GCMHL

News

  • Important Dates page updated so you can plan winter vacations around hockey :)  (posted: 3 weeks ago)
  • Rookie skate: Aug 31st @ 9pm  (posted: 4 weeks ago)
  • 2017-18 registration is now open!  (posted: 4 weeks ago)

Standings

Recent Results

Upcoming Games

1.  Wed Sep 6 8:00pm FS vs CCR
2.  Wed Sep 6 9:00pm ICS vs MC
3.  Wed Sep 6 10:00pm FNT vs KSC
4.  Fri Sep 8 9:00pm MC vs FNT
5.  Fri Sep 8 10:00pm EE vs PTS
6.  Fri Sep 8 11:00pm FCI vs B4T

Full Schedule

1  Wed Sep 6 8pm FS v CCR -
2  Wed Sep 6 9pm ICS v MC -
3  Wed Sep 6 10pm FNT v KSC -
4  Fri Sep 8 9pm MC v FNT -
5  Fri Sep 8 10pm EE v PTS -
6  Fri Sep 8 11pm FCI v B4T -
7  Wed Sep 13 8pm KSC v B4T -
8  Wed Sep 13 9pm MC v PTS -
9  Wed Sep 13 10pm EE v FS -
10  Fri Sep 15 9pm FCI v CCR -
11  Fri Sep 15 10pm FNT v B4T -
12  Fri Sep 15 11pm ICS v PTS -
13  Wed Sep 20 8pm ICS v FS -
14  Wed Sep 20 9pm FCI v EE -
15  Wed Sep 20 10pm KSC v CCR -
16  Fri Sep 22 9pm MC v FS -
17  Fri Sep 22 10pm B4T v CCR -
18  Fri Sep 22 11pm PTS v FNT -
19  Wed Sep 27 8pm MC v FCI -
20  Wed Sep 27 9pm B4T v ICS -
21  Wed Sep 27 10pm PTS v FS -
22  Fri Sep 29 9pm ICS v FCI -
23  Fri Sep 29 10pm KSC v EE -
24  Fri Sep 29 11pm FNT v CCR -
25  Wed Oct 4 8pm KSC v ICS -
26  Wed Oct 4 9pm FS v FNT -
27  Wed Oct 4 10pm CCR v EE -
28  Fri Oct 6 9pm PTS v FCI -
29  Fri Oct 6 10pm B4T v EE -
30  Fri Oct 6 11pm MC v KSC -
31  Wed Oct 11 8pm FNT v EE -
32  Wed Oct 11 9pm MC v ICS -
33  Wed Oct 11 10pm PTS v KSC -
34  Fri Oct 13 9pm B4T v MC -
35  Fri Oct 13 10pm FS v FCI -
36  Fri Oct 13 11pm CCR v ICS -
37  Wed Oct 18 8pm FCI v FNT -
38  Wed Oct 18 9pm FS v KSC -
39  Wed Oct 18 10pm CCR v MC -
40  Fri Oct 20 9pm PTS v B4T -
41  Fri Oct 20 10pm FCI v KSC -
42  Fri Oct 20 11pm EE v ICS -
43  Wed Oct 25 8pm FNT v ICS -
44  Wed Oct 25 9pm CCR v PTS -
45  Wed Oct 25 10pm FS v B4T -
46  Fri Oct 27 9pm EE v MC -
47  Fri Oct 27 10pm KSC v FNT -
48  Fri Oct 27 11pm B4T v FCI -
49  Wed Nov 1 8pm FNT v FCI -
50  Wed Nov 1 9pm MC v EE -
51  Wed Nov 1 10pm B4T v FS -
52  Fri Nov 3 9pm ICS v KSC -
53  Fri Nov 3 10pm PTS v EE -
54  Fri Nov 3 11pm CCR v FS -
55  Wed Nov 8 8pm PTS v CCR -
56  Wed Nov 8 9pm FNT v FS -
57  Wed Nov 8 10pm ICS v EE -
58  Fri Nov 10 9pm B4T v PTS -
59  Fri Nov 10 10pm MC v CCR -
60  Fri Nov 10 11pm KSC v FCI -
61  Wed Nov 15 8pm FCI v FS -
62  Wed Nov 15 9pm EE v KSC -
63  Wed Nov 15 10pm FNT v PTS -
64  Fri Nov 17 9pm ICS v CCR -
65  Fri Nov 17 10pm KSC v FS -
66  Fri Nov 17 11pm MC v B4T -
67  Wed Nov 22 8pm FCI v PTS -
68  Wed Nov 22 9pm CCR v KSC -
69  Wed Nov 22 10pm ICS v B4T -
70  Fri Nov 24 9pm FNT v MC -
71  Fri Nov 24 10pm FS v PTS -
72  Fri Nov 24 11pm EE v CCR -
73  Wed Nov 29 8pm EE v B4T -
74  Wed Nov 29 9pm ICS v FNT -
75  Wed Nov 29 10pm FCI v MC -
76  Fri Dec 1 9pm CCR v B4T -
77  Fri Dec 1 10pm KSC v PTS -
78  Fri Dec 1 11pm FS v MC -
79  Wed Dec 6 8pm EE v FNT -
80  Wed Dec 6 9pm B4T v KSC -
81  Wed Dec 6 10pm PTS v MC -
82  Fri Dec 8 9pm EE v FCI -
83  Fri Dec 8 10pm CCR v FNT -
84  Fri Dec 8 11pm FS v ICS -
85  Wed Dec 13 8pm KSC v MC -
86  Wed Dec 13 9pm CCR v FCI -
87  Wed Dec 13 10pm PTS v ICS -
88  Fri Dec 15 9pm B4T v FNT -
89  Fri Dec 15 10pm FCI v ICS -
90  Fri Dec 15 11pm FS v EE -
91  Wed Dec 20 8pm FCI v B4T -
92  Wed Dec 20 9pm ICS v MC -
93  Wed Dec 20 10pm FNT v KSC -
94  Fri Dec 22 9pm MC v FNT -
95  Fri Dec 22 10pm FS v CCR -
96  Fri Dec 22 11pm EE v PTS -
97  Wed Dec 27 8pm MC v PTS -
98  Wed Dec 27 9pm FNT v B4T -
99  Wed Dec 27 10pm FCI v CCR -
100  Fri Dec 29 9pm EE v FS -
101  Fri Dec 29 10pm ICS v PTS -
102  Fri Dec 29 11pm KSC v B4T -
103  Wed Jan 3 8pm KSC v CCR -
104  Wed Jan 3 9pm PTS v FNT -
105  Wed Jan 3 10pm FCI v EE -
106  Fri Jan 5 9pm ICS v FCI -
107  Fri Jan 5 10pm B4T v CCR -
108  Fri Jan 5 11pm MC v FS -
109  Wed Jan 10 8pm B4T v EE -
110  Wed Jan 10 9pm KSC v ICS -
111  Wed Jan 10 10pm MC v FCI -
112  Fri Jan 12 9pm KSC v EE -
113  Fri Jan 12 10pm PTS v FS -
114  Fri Jan 12 11pm FNT v CCR -
115  Wed Jan 17 8pm ICS v FS -
116  Wed Jan 17 9pm PTS v FCI -
117  Wed Jan 17 10pm CCR v EE -
118  Fri Jan 19 9pm FS v FNT -
119  Fri Jan 19 10pm B4T v ICS -
120  Fri Jan 19 11pm MC v KSC -
121  Wed Jan 24 8pm FS v FCI -
122  Wed Jan 24 9pm FNT v EE -
123  Wed Jan 24 10pm B4T v MC -
124  Fri Jan 26 9pm CCR v ICS -
125  Fri Jan 26 10pm PTS v KSC -
126  Fri Jan 26 11pm EE v MC -
127  Wed Jan 31 8pm CCR v MC -
128  Wed Jan 31 9pm EE v ICS -
129  Wed Jan 31 10pm FCI v KSC -
130  Fri Feb 2 9pm PTS v B4T -
131  Fri Feb 2 10pm FS v KSC -
132  Fri Feb 2 11pm FCI v FNT -
133  Wed Feb 7 8pm CCR v PTS -
134  Wed Feb 7 9pm FS v B4T -
135  Wed Feb 7 10pm FNT v ICS -

Rosters

* captains, * goalies

Team Stats

best team offense
(goals for / game)
best team defense
(goals against / game)
best team fair play
(penalty min / game)

Player Stats

goals
assists
points
goals against avg
"2 min by yourself and you feel shame"
(high PIM)

Recent Videos

my drinking team has a hockey problem...