GCMHL

News

  • PLEASE DON'T PRINT THE SCHEDULE YET! It's not finalized, but will be soon. Check back here for updates...  (posted: 42 mins ago)
  • Early Bird draw will be done @ the draft. Winner announced that night! Good Luck!  (posted: 2 days ago)
  • 2016 Draft Order: 1 PTS, 2 Fleet, 3 KSC, 4 ICS, 5 B4T, 6 Fullnet, 7 CCR, 8 FCI, 9 EE, 10 MC  (posted: 4 days ago)

Standings

Recent Results

Upcoming Games

1.  Wed Sep 7 8:00pm KSC vs FS
2.  Wed Sep 7 9:00pm ICS vs EE
3.  Wed Sep 7 10:00pm B4T vs PTS
4.  Fri Sep 9 9:00pm EE vs B4T
5.  Fri Sep 9 10:00pm MC vs FNT
6.  Fri Sep 9 11:00pm FCI vs CCR

Full Schedule

1  Wed Sep 7 8pm KSC v FS -
2  Wed Sep 7 9pm ICS v EE -
3  Wed Sep 7 10pm B4T v PTS -
4  Fri Sep 9 9pm EE v B4T -
5  Fri Sep 9 10pm MC v FNT -
6  Fri Sep 9 11pm FCI v CCR -
7  Wed Sep 14 8pm PTS v CCR -
8  Wed Sep 14 9pm EE v FNT -
9  Wed Sep 14 10pm MC v KSC -
10  Fri Sep 16 9pm FCI v FS -
11  Fri Sep 16 10pm B4T v CCR -
12  Fri Sep 16 11pm ICS v FNT -
13  Wed Sep 21 8pm ICS v KSC -
14  Wed Sep 21 9pm FCI v MC -
15  Wed Sep 21 10pm PTS v FS -
16  Fri Sep 23 9pm EE v KSC -
17  Fri Sep 23 10pm CCR v FS -
18  Fri Sep 23 11pm FNT v B4T -
19  Wed Sep 28 8pm EE v FCI -
20  Wed Sep 28 9pm CCR v ICS -
21  Wed Sep 28 10pm FNT v KSC -
22  Fri Sep 30 9pm ICS v FCI -
23  Fri Sep 30 10pm PTS v MC -
24  Fri Sep 30 11pm B4T v FS -
25  Wed Oct 5 8pm PTS v ICS -
26  Wed Oct 5 9pm KSC v B4T -
27  Wed Oct 5 10pm FS v MC -
28  Fri Oct 7 9pm FNT v FCI -
29  Fri Oct 7 10pm CCR v MC -
30  Fri Oct 7 11pm EE v PTS -
31  Wed Oct 12 8pm B4T v MC -
32  Wed Oct 12 9pm EE v ICS -
33  Wed Oct 12 10pm FNT v PTS -
34  Fri Oct 14 9pm CCR v EE -
35  Fri Oct 14 10pm KSC v FCI -
36  Fri Oct 14 11pm FS v ICS -
37  Wed Oct 19 8pm FCI v B4T -
38  Wed Oct 19 9pm KSC v PTS -
39  Wed Oct 19 10pm FS v EE -
40  Fri Oct 21 9pm FNT v CCR -
41  Fri Oct 21 10pm FCI v PTS -
42  Fri Oct 21 11pm MC v ICS -
43  Wed Oct 26 8pm B4T v ICS -
44  Wed Oct 26 9pm FS v FNT -
45  Wed Oct 26 10pm KSC v CCR -
46  Fri Oct 28 9pm MC v EE -
47  Fri Oct 28 10pm PTS v B4T -
48  Fri Oct 28 11pm CCR v FCI -
49  Wed Nov 2 8pm B4T v FCI -
50  Wed Nov 2 9pm EE v MC -
51  Wed Nov 2 10pm CCR v KSC -
52  Fri Nov 4 9pm ICS v PTS -
53  Fri Nov 4 10pm FNT v MC -
54  Fri Nov 4 11pm FS v KSC -
55  Wed Nov 9 8pm FNT v FS -
56  Wed Nov 9 9pm B4T v KSC -
57  Wed Nov 9 10pm ICS v MC -
58  Fri Nov 11 9pm CCR v FNT -
59  Fri Nov 11 10pm EE v FS -
60  Fri Nov 11 11pm PTS v FCI -
61  Wed Nov 16 8pm FCI v KSC -
62  Wed Nov 16 9pm MC v PTS -
63  Wed Nov 16 10pm B4T v FNT -
64  Fri Nov 18 9pm ICS v FS -
65  Fri Nov 18 10pm PTS v KSC -
66  Fri Nov 18 11pm EE v CCR -
67  Wed Nov 23 8pm FCI v FNT -
68  Wed Nov 23 9pm FS v PTS -
69  Wed Nov 23 10pm ICS v CCR -
70  Fri Nov 25 9pm B4T v EE -
71  Fri Nov 25 10pm KSC v FNT -
72  Fri Nov 25 11pm MC v FS -
73  Wed Nov 30 8pm MC v CCR -
74  Wed Nov 30 9pm ICS v B4T -
75  Wed Nov 30 10pm FCI v EE -
76  Fri Dec 2 9pm FS v CCR -
77  Fri Dec 2 10pm PTS v FNT -
78  Fri Dec 2 11pm KSC v EE -
79  Wed Dec 7 8pm MC v B4T -
80  Wed Dec 7 9pm CCR v PTS -
81  Wed Dec 7 10pm FNT v EE -
82  Fri Dec 9 9pm MC v FCI -
83  Fri Dec 9 10pm FS v B4T -
84  Fri Dec 9 11pm KSC v ICS -
85  Wed Dec 14 8pm PTS v EE -
86  Wed Dec 14 9pm FS v FCI -
87  Wed Dec 14 10pm FNT v ICS -
88  Fri Dec 16 9pm CCR v B4T -
89  Fri Dec 16 10pm FCI v ICS -
90  Fri Dec 16 11pm KSC v MC -
91  Wed Dec 21 8pm FCI v CCR -
92  Wed Dec 21 9pm ICS v EE -
93  Wed Dec 21 10pm B4T v PTS -
94  Fri Dec 23 9pm EE v B4T -
95  Fri Dec 23 10pm KSC v FS -
96  Fri Dec 23 11pm MC v FNT -
97  Wed Dec 28 8pm EE v FNT -
98  Wed Dec 28 9pm B4T v CCR -
99  Wed Dec 28 10pm FCI v FS -
100  Fri Dec 30 9pm MC v KSC -
101  Fri Dec 30 10pm ICS v FNT -
102  Fri Dec 30 11pm PTS v CCR -
103  Wed Jan 4 8pm PTS v FS -
104  Wed Jan 4 9pm FNT v B4T -
105  Wed Jan 4 10pm FCI v MC -
106  Fri Jan 6 9pm ICS v FCI -
107  Fri Jan 6 10pm CCR v FS -
108  Fri Jan 6 11pm EE v KSC -
109  Wed Jan 11 8pm CCR v MC -
110  Wed Jan 11 9pm PTS v ICS -
111  Wed Jan 11 10pm EE v FCI -
112  Fri Jan 13 9pm PTS v MC -
113  Fri Jan 13 10pm FNT v KSC -
114  Fri Jan 13 11pm B4T v FS -
115  Wed Jan 18 8pm ICS v KSC -
116  Wed Jan 18 9pm FNT v FCI -
117  Wed Jan 18 10pm FS v MC -
118  Fri Jan 20 9pm KSC v B4T -
119  Fri Jan 20 10pm CCR v ICS -
120  Fri Jan 20 11pm EE v PTS -
121  Wed Jan 25 8pm KSC v FCI -
122  Wed Jan 25 9pm B4T v MC -
123  Wed Jan 25 10pm CCR v EE -
124  Fri Jan 27 9pm FS v ICS -
125  Fri Jan 27 10pm FNT v PTS -
126  Fri Jan 27 11pm MC v EE -
127  Wed Feb 1 8pm FS v EE -
128  Wed Feb 1 9pm MC v ICS -
129  Wed Feb 1 10pm FCI v PTS -
130  Fri Feb 3 9pm FNT v CCR -
131  Fri Feb 3 10pm KSC v PTS -
132  Fri Feb 3 11pm FCI v B4T -
133  Wed Feb 8 8pm FS v FNT -
134  Wed Feb 8 9pm KSC v CCR -
135  Wed Feb 8 10pm B4T v ICS -

Rosters

* captains, * goalies

Broker4Tickets

0  Jason Roy * F/D

Campbell Chiropractic

0  Dave McCartney * C

Elite Exteriors

0  Tim McDonald * D

FCI

0  Richard Boyling * C

Fleet Sound

0  Tim Moore * F/D

Fullnet

0  Tim Koss * C

ICS Jets

0  Steve Clarke * W

Kanata Sports Club

0  Gary Bochert * C

Molson Canadian

0  Jay Wakelin * W

Primo Trailer Sales

0  David Peddie * F

Team Stats

best team offense
(goals for / game)
best team defense
(goals against / game)
best team fair play
(penalty min / game)

Player Stats

goals
assists
points
goals against avg
"2 min by yourself and you feel shame"
(high PIM)

Recent Videos

my drinking team has a hockey problem...